Online Banking

Stock photograph of businesses in downtown Seneca Falls, Finger Lakes region, upstate New York State, USA on a sunny day

Business Loans

Business Loans
credit card icon
  • Get the cash you need to support and grow your business
  • Competitive rates for a wide range of business expenses:
    • Permanent working capital
    • Equipment
    • Expansion projects
    • Commercial real estate
    • Investment properties
    • And more
  • Repayment terms customized to fit your business’s unique needs
  • Local decision-making and processing in Western Kentucky
  • Helpful, customized service throughout the entire process
Business Lines of Credit
credit card icon
  • Flexible credit for a wide range of long-term or seasonal business
  • Provides greater financial flexibility
  • Repayment customized based on your business’s unique needs
  • Funds available right as you need them; apply once then use again as needed thereafter
  • Revolving credit – as principal is repaid, more becomes available for use
  • Only pay interest on the part that is used
Commercial Lenders
credit card icon
  • Our commercial bankers have decades of experience in helping businesses succeed.
Portrait of Chris Findley

Chris Findley
Executive Vice President/Chief Lending Officer
270-824-1608
cfindley@efirstunitedbank.com

 

Portrait of Travis Huff

Travis Huff
Vice President/Commercial Lender
270-730-6673
thuff@efirstunitedbank.com

 

Charlie Day

Charlie Day
Asst Vice President/Marion Market Manager
270-965-1222
cday@efirstunitedbank.com

Portrait of Scott M Tooley

Scott Tooley
Market President, Daviess County
270-993-1134
stooley@efirstunitedbank.com

 

Portrait of John Perdue

John Perdue
Vice President/Commercial Lender
270-643-1654
jperdue@efirstunitedbank.com

 

Portrait of Theresa Davis

Theresa Davis
Vice President/Loan Relationship Manager
270-824-1614
tdavis@efirstunitedbank.com

Portrait of Rufus Baker

Rufus Baker 
Senior Vice President/Commercial Banker
270-824 1631
rbaker@efirstunitedbank.com

 

Portrait of Shannon Coots

Shannon Coots 
Vice President/Beaver Dam Market Manager
270-730-1969
scoots@efirstunitedbank.com